Bug: Inconsistent logo displayed for 100% Power Up posts steemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

The old STEEM logo is displayed next to the title of 100% Power Up posts, while the new Steemit logo is displayed when fully viewing the post.

image.png
Old logo
image.png
New logo


Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

Steemit new logo look so nice. I like it also.

I agree with you,,,,

Also, there was an ommision on "tag list" when you switch to night mode. You get white text over white background. BUG.

I see that interesting.

Oops, I see this has already been submitted. Next time I will research before I submit.

Hi, your contribution can't be approved. We have already accepted a similar post. See the Utopian rules.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I realize this now, thanks! Next time I will check before posting.

i also like it...

You are right

I love the new one too....steemit interface cool too..thank you @adept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36