You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Hapramp] [0.0.7] Clicking on Blog title doesn't open the blog

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for contributing to Utopian!

I was able to reproduce the bug on my device, and also used the updated version with the bug you reported fixed.

besides some negligible typo, the way you presented the issue was good, with the behaviors on point - nothing can be added to make it clearer really. Since creating "blog"s is a main feature of this client, and people usually open their blog after they post it - to see it on the web, smell the ink - I considered this to be a major bug, and besides proposing a fix yourself, there is nothing more you could do here. Very good job. Please keep these kind of reports coming, and I assure you that you won't have any confusion about what is legible for reward, no matter the mod reviewing it.

One tiny thing that bothers me - the GIF dimensions. It's fluid, it shows exactly what's the problem - but it's 1120 pixels tall. On big screens with no screen magnification, the GIF doesn't fit in view, and to see the demonstration I had to open it in a new tab. This is a pet peeve of mine, and I didn't consider this "fault" when I scored it :)

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the review. For some reason my tool is producing awfully large gifs recently. I will re-check the settings.

Thank you for your review, @achiron!

So far this week you've reviewed 3 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38