You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROMOTING OWNCLOUD TO PEOPLE IN NIGERIA

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey @jerryboy4luv

You are banned from using Utopian untill tomorrow , And this post has been submited 2 days ago!

And also :

  • Unknown service, no downloadable report and no targeting information!

Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you @accro for the information. I never knew I was banned. Please can you shed more light on the ban and why I was banned? I have no clue.

I ran the promotion through a company in Lagos. The target audience are Nigerians. I paid for the ad. If you want a downloadable report, I can get it from my twitter account and add it to the post. Thanks.

Okay. I explained the whole case and that I was in constant communication with the P.O but the contribution wasn't accepted. Was very painful but there was no message saying it will lead to a ban. At least that was my first and last copy writing contribution. I never contributed there again.

Okay @accro what do you suggest I do? Should I wait till the ban ends before reposting this with downloadable report or should I update it? Or should I forget about the money spent on this and carry out a new campaign?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50