Nice Busy org gif

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hi everyone..

To day I wanna try to make some animation, it's for busy.org logo animation, I get this idea when I look some logo in google and I find a busy.org logo..
Busy.gif

before I make busy.org logo animation for the fist I need to create it in Photoshop

Capture 1.PNG

and after I design in Photoshop I use easy gif animator software to make an animation and using animation effect

Capture 2.PNG

and this step is I put aa animation effect

Capture 3.PNG

and for finishing I try to play an animation

Capture 4.PNG

so this my PSD busy logo design

and for busy.org gif you can find here

Thank you for all. hopefully can be enjoyed



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

What is the name of this software ?

Easy Gif animator bg..

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

for approved.

Nice GIF and contribution @abuzenk

nice post your gif brother @abuzenk

Hey @abuzenk I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Greetings,
May I use this logo please ?

Hey there @abuzenk. I would just like to ask if I may use your gif for my blog. I will credit you for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39