You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Towards a reputation system suitable for SteemSTEM

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Gosh @lemouth, after reading the comments on this feed I feel I don't really have anything else to add. I share @tking's concern, but I have seen the solution you presented to him, and look forward to hearing the final decision on the maximum decay idea.

You guys definitely run a tight ship here, and it is wonderful to see how far the recognition from the SteemSTEM team goes towards those who are committed to the community. People respond really well to this sort of reinforcement. It is without a doubt a very efficient way to obtain desirable outcomes (quality + meaningful engagement).

:)

Sort:  

Gosh @lemouth, after reading the comments on this feed I feel I don't really have anything else to add. I share @tking's concern, but I have seen the solution you presented to him, and look forward to hearing the final decision on the maximum decay idea.

Unfortunately, this only affects anyone beyond rank 75. Therefore, this is not a good solution and more brainstorming is in order. You may want to check the first comments (I tried to upvote them kind of strongly to make them visible). Any extra opinion is welcome :D

And thanks for your contributions by the way, constant after all these years ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53