MY LIFE AND MY STEEMIT ACCOUNT THANKS TO @sardar-sani

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

my name is Abdul Basit i was born in 17 12 2001 in Karachi.my family is very small. i started my study in 2004 in 2011 i complete the Hifz-Quran then i got from my uncle one computer in gift.and i started to play games on it...that time i have small brain i do not knew about any internet for example my facebook ID is make in 2014.and i was played many games on computer Gta vice city tekken 3 etc etc
then i came in my village in 2014 here i was spent one month and i was gone in Islamabad Shah Faisal mosque..15230831_350360165333415_3483679482892859157_n.jpg
in 2015 i returned in my city ABBOTABAD and start living here...
and here i studied my 9th and ten i make many of my friends
but in my cousins my best friend is sanaullah Sardar sani....
20228438_1834854793497934_1497430941329476918_n.jpg

in 2016 i start my 10 class in other school here i was make my friend and this time he is in list of my friends...his name is Usama he is very nice guy and also a nice friend..
16602753_1857849631164432_6185787903504130977_n.jpg
i was gone by my that school in murre....

### INTERNET

in 2016 i started struggle to earn from internet because nothing i got all the works are have investment or many struggle... Then I saw the website incomeon which was new in that time I started work on it then I knew this website want first 25 dollars . I had no money then I leave that site then I come in to YouTube here no investment but money making process are so difficult because making of videos and thinking ideas are so difficult but I was make my own channel on YouTube
Namely for kids then after one year my channel are popular on YouTube but I have no idea who was claim on my channel and my channel is blocked in that time I have uploaded 110 videos on YouTube but ...
Then I remake my channel namely world of gaming and tutorial....
And yesterday I changed my channel name to ABDT pressents but by writing first name of my channel also for easily search my channel....my intro or logo of channel is here ...

and my channel link is
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTO0fMKHI713wiOD0BkN0Ug/videos
Then I got a site typing master where earn money by typing content in short time..
I start working on this website and i start typing to get $1 per day and it was not enough for me and i decided to quit this job.
My life was very tough because my father have private job in Karachi club. And the salary of my father is 20 thousand per month.I don,t belong from a poor family because there is the blessing of Allah on us that I am spending an happy life with family with little money.I am also a video editor on Android thenso i decided to get a website, where I make videos for them and earn money
Suddenly my Android was dropped from me and I loss my mobile .After few days i was came in Karachi for study..

My Steemit Journey

Thanks to @sardar-sani

after one year in Jan 2018 @sàrdar-sani give me that's website information.then I think have to search about this platform is this legit or not so i searched on it and i find out it is a legit platform where I can earn.In beginning in don,t know how to earn from steemit.
I use to make 10 post per weak because I live in jamia and studying here .
I don,t have an idea i can earn from making quality comment .In my first two weaks i earn only 0.15 SBD and i was very happy that I earn some money from here at that time the price of One SDB is $6.2
. I know i did,t earn any thing,After one or two weak i just got disappointed i did,t earn anything from here , I was thinking to quit and start some other work to earn money
. I thougt this is not for me but when I was got very quickly SP and SBD on steemit then I thought to continue on this website ,
And I am not earning from this website but I hope so
Quickly I earn from this website .

i talk one thing That sttemit fully changed my life
UPVOTE ME FOR GROWING



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Yehi uptopian per hy but unhon my rejecte ki hy ooper Waly comment men dekho

Hi, I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not refer to or relate to an open-source repository. See here for a definition of "open-source."

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67