Sort:  

vote farming
@steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @mightypanda categorized as vote farming. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

@mightypanda you should come by our discord server and see how @steemflagrewards works.

I am in your discord. But this is just my second flag

ok I will post your comment for you but come by we have changed some things lately. I dont see a flag I placed it in mentions and approved it but no flag?

I thought i flagged it, busy has been acting weird lately.

Flagged it again

I guess since you flagged it after I pinged the bot. Its not going to give you more upvote. Remember next time to.... flag, .....comment .....then come by the discord and bring the link to your comment and post it there in #general. After a bit of good work you can be promoted and post them directly into #mentions.

Thanks for those clear steps. I got confused about using this earlier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46