Sort:  

$24 pre-HF19, $154 post

Crazy

That's a nice hefty jump @theblindsquirl, wow.

I've been really busy.

Like I can't shut up busy.

Nothing wrong with that :)

Not until I piss someone off. ;-)

That has occurred once or twice in my lifetime but mostly with bosses (ex-bosses).

Ex-Bosses - they don't matter, Hahaha

Sometimes, they haunt my dreams.

LOL, and those darn TPS reports :)

All I know is that @stellabelle is my favorite STEEMIAN Now LOL :)

Yes they are! This is going to blow the doors off the crypto world.
Here are all the people trying to get a Steemit account!

That's a LIVE shot right @brianphobos? LOL Because that is what's happening for real.

YEP, that is the Live Feed! I'm kind of kicking myself for not creating a lot more accounts previously to be honest. This platform sort of got the wind knocked out of it and we were all just frustrated with the situation. It looks like the cause of the frustration might have just been fixed! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Let's just roll with it from today then, and take it to new levels for the future.

Change the name of this platform asap from Steemit to STACKIN :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53