You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone Comment What Your Pre-HF 19 Upvote Worth VS. Post-HF 19 Vote Worth: THIS IS UTOPIA! SCI-FI FANTASY COME TRUE?

in #utopia7 years ago

Holy crap, I went from .02 to .80 with my account! But, it drains fast!

Sort:  

Indeed! for me I went from 0.0 to 0.03 it is still little but a big growth in the end.

Lets see what everyone thinks about this changes... I reckon it will be mostly positive for the community.
If it gives new users the chance to grow, then I think its fair. :D

Went from 4 cents to $1.40! Halllelujahh

It's getting crazy! :)

Crazy dude. This place is insane right now :)

Holy Crap!!!!!!! LOL

I am loving it LOL

Same hahaah Im lovin´it ! :P

Also looking back to old posts or old comments, all of them grew a bit , stoked !!

still a bit new..i went from 0.0 to 0.12. now. this platform is just magical in nature..

I'm finding the same thing, gotta ratchet down that steem vote strength meter to keep the votes flowing

Guys what are you gonna do tomorrow?

Pretty cool hey?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52