Another Platform Down!

in #utopia7 years ago (edited)

download.jpeg
Invited from somewhere on the internet, i got really excited and opted in though it was really much of a give away period and i won some tokens in dollars.
Rejoicing on a success of more dollars without working really hard, I actually was thinking if i should withdraw all imediately and help my steemit account by buying some SBD. I should have gone with my second thought .
Oh did i forget to tell you the platform i am talking about ? ... The one platform that promised lots of returns by lending tokens FALCON LENDING COIN PLATFORM
I had all and i was investing more and more of the coin into the platform not even looking back or cautious of anything ..
The worse finally Happened as the tempting news reached me from my friend that i should go and check my falcon coin wallet... I hurried without asking a question because i thought the price had skyrocketed again.
Getting on the page, it was
Error 404.... Page not found.

My head was light
Did i just loose time and money, i began to look around if there is any one that has lost something similar to mine . Well i finally remember that losing is part of the game but being a loser is a choice. It has happened before i lost heavily to MMM (ponzi scheme) , Just givers and Twinkas...
Now i know all thatt has gone but with Steemit, I am a Winner ...
IMG_20180304_071722_844.jpg










Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65