You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utilitarian voluntarism vs. natural rights libertarianism

I'm a Buddhist and the fundamental building block/the root of it is Actions and Consequences. That's where I stand; a simpler version of Utilitarian voluntarism that has greater applicable use. If you can control actions you control future. Anything can happen as long as you can cause it.

It's much like programming. If you can code it, you can make it happen. In this case we reverse it and think what actions do we need to take to get the desired outcome.

This is what my whole philosophy of life is based on. But if I be more specific politically I'd say say the governance system of Dash is what I expect real world governance to be based on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61