Untalented: The Most Important Lesson that I Learned in my Life

in #utalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

image

I often hear the saying "nobody is perfect". In fact, as human beings we have a mistake that we can do both times and often. As people also know we have the limits of our ability. Here comes the lessons that often change our view of life The most important lesson I learned in my life was the appreciation of time and time.

image

For me it is the happiest of every mistake we make. The truth is that the words can not be restored to the present. What matters here is the lesson you learned from the mistake you did before. Hence the lesson we value is based on the time that results from our shortcomings in our use of time Let us remember that we too will make our own destiny. The lesson can be proven to correct our own lives. Forget the past, right now and face the new tomorrow with a new hope. Above all do not despair and trust in God

Photo Source: Pixabay

Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

image

Sort:  

Truly, we will never grow without making mistakes. They're a part of our life as much as anything else! :) Good post!

Thabks I will check your profile follow me

Thanks for always dropping by @bayanihan I will acknowledge gou to my next article

as the saying goes - learn by your mistakes

Thanks mom for always supporting me

Learning from our mistakes is very important...And to not repeat our mistakes is wisdom. And I think everybody makes mistakes, they humble us💕🌺

Gracias!'im honored:) 💕🌺

very nice post bro lot to learn about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05