If you're going through hell, keep going. (Churchill)

in #ust2 years ago

We have had some crazy days in the industry, and I have lost thousands of Dollar simply by holding UST (which I believed to be a safe coin). In fact, I have taken profit from other node coins and placed it in UST thinking that it was a safe thing to do in case the market should collapse.

Well, the market collapsed and it was caused by UST. So, I have lost thousands of Dollars myself because of this. But, I guess the saying of Winston Churchill should bring comfort to me and hundreds of thousands of other people right now...

If you're going through hell, keep going. (Churchill)

If life is a nightmare right now, keep going. If you feel like you are going through hell, keep going! This is not the place to end your life or to stop it... keep going!

There is life on the other side if you don't give up. I have seen it before and I will see it again.

So I hope to cheer you up with this right now... you might need it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74