Bittersweet 💞

in #ussminnowprize7 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

Bittersweet ❤

I have a dream of a girl who has a big heart
A dream that she will cherish apart
A dream that she will respect for who I am
For she who will bring delight
For how long my beloved will last

O, a steadfast day of joy
For I have found a sweetheart of my dreams
Finally, a new treasure story
To be unfold in my craving life
Made me a darling on earth

Our shine of light will not last long
Her desired heart makes me go in a gloom
Her life has just gone a flame
My compassionate love is a blame
For true love wont last forever

The pain of regret makes my lover go away
My appreciated love lead her to astray
Unconditional love that goes away
All the caring and love is gone to waste
My dedication of your bittersweet love is my coup de grâce

Here's my poem for you @sammosk . ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39