mermaid

in #ussminnowprize7 years ago

I am a mermaid,
You believe in me,
You do not,
Does not really matter,
I am.

It feels terrific,
Gliding through oceans,
With my hair tail long,
Flowing behind me,
Wave-like beauty.

I dare to invite the universe
To a show of mermaid beauty,
To a feast for the eyes,
Come take part in a world
Of oceanic glamour,
Come.

I am tenacious,
Steady in motion against the tides on ocean surfaces,
Deep down below,
On the ocean floor,
A tranquil environment prevails,
Come,
You do not know what you are missing.

Mermaid babies will entertain you,
Star fishes and octopuses on the ocean floor,
The ocean floor algae,
The uncountable creatures accompanying us mermaids,
Will welcome you,
Oh! Universe!
Come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35