Attention USA Crypto Currency USI-tech and Bitconnect members and future members

in #usitech7 years ago

Hello. I am not a financial advisor. I am just a man that is interested in making money and some friends told me about, USI-Tech... Then Bitconnect.... Then Davor.
Yes. I understand. at your own risk.
Well. 2 months after putting money in each.....
USI-Tech just took my money and said they may give it back. They did not give me back the money I gave them in good faith. I understand risk. But I was taught growing up that. You can loose money by missing it, getting it stolen or paying a fine because you did something wrong.
Which one did I do?
USI- Tech ..Took it.
Bitconnect... Took it.
Both could have handles a C and D different. How about giving the honest customer that was interested in your service their money back?

I am waiting for Davor to do the same thing. I can't get my money out. But I see it still growing. Only time will tell.

Now, I am seeing people tell me to hold... LOL. I think. What choice do I have? What money do I have.
Fool me once shame on.... It all is a shame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41