USI-TECH BTC PACKAGE GIVEAWAY CONTEST

in #usitech7 years ago

I believe in USI-TECH so much, that I want to make a believer out of you too. I'm doing my first giveaway contest, for new partners in the program and I am going to reward the first grand prize winner with a free package. While it may not seem like much, I plan to expand future giveaway contests and do this one on a monthly, bi-weekly and eventually weekly basis. I just have to generate enough passive income to sustain paying the winners. Furthermore, I plan to add 2nd place, and 3rd place tier for any partners in my direct partners downline. That is for the future. Right now, I"m talking about the now.

Please check out my video, like share and subscribe and let me know what you think about USI-Tech.

This is Jack Nyk, going offline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38