USI Tech - awesome long term investment or scam?

in #usitech7 years ago (edited)

So I’m sure I’m not the first person to bring up USI Tech on steemit. But for those who don’t know I’ll breifly introduce it. Basically it is a way to buy bitcoin in $60 packages at a time. These packages run for 140 business days or roughly about six months. These packages get one percent interest every day on your bit coin. So for example if you buy one bit coin package and to make it easy we’ll say the $60
Is worth 1 BTC at the end of your package contract you will have 1.4 BTC. So you have actually gained more BTC itself over that time. And then you have to add into the fact that the value could have gone up or down, so you can make real money off this long term. You can also set it up to reinvest your profits into more packages at rates of 25,50,75, or 100% if your profit reinvested. My uncle has been using it more about 6 months or so and has made a killing off only a $1k. He wanted me to get on board bc you can also make money be signing people up and getting 10% of what the spend in packages(that’s the MLM part which I know brings red flags of Ponzi schemes but so far it isn’t bc you don’t need to buy anything to make money or even get people registered underneath you) and I was hesitant bc of me thinking it might be a scam and sounded to good to be true, but after months of his showing me his returns and just up and bought me my first package himself to get me started at that was in October when BTC was around $6k. That one package as already paid for 2 more just from the profits I get everyday and I finally forked out my own BTC for a package so now I have 4. Even with BTC for my last few packages staying around the same price I bought in at I’m still making around $10 a day off only $120 investment and my first package that was bought at $6k makes the lions share rn. If I get people to use my link and buy a package I’ll then also get a cut of what they spend. And more research I do into them they do really seem to have some sound logic and practices that shows how they make there money by just using all the capital they have to buy the various price fluctuations at any point in time between various exchanges. As any crypto trader knows BTC can be hundreds of dollars different at the same time from one exchange to the next not even counting in the massive fluctuations that happen every day and they use algorithms to take advantage of these factors. And to be totally honest on here I’m not getting the 1% return daily but closer to around .90% which is still good. Some days are over 1% and some are a Lil under but overall average out very close to what they promise. And my uncle has had no problems pulling out his money when needed. I think it’s worth buying a package or too and seeing what it can do and you can even not buy anything and just make money off referrals bc signing up is free and for all the lovers of HODL techniques out there this seems like the ultimate bc not only is it holding it long term it’s actually increasing the amount of BTC you have so even if the price doesn’t change over the packages time frame you still made 40% profit just from the BTC interest you earned. It anyone wants anymore info message me and I can send you this great link that tells about it. And if you wanna try it out I’ll buy a package for the first 5 people that use my link to invest in BTC in this new and different way. https://blakecoryell.usitech-int.com/

Sort:  

Congratulations @bc1210, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

#bitcoin
Sebenarnya harga bitcoin sudah gila sekarang, jika saya menyimpan bitcoin di dompet saya terlebih dahulu, mungkin tiba-tiba kaya

What? I’m new to steem and don’t know how these things work.. and can’t read your language but I’ll follow you and up vote yours if you do me as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72