You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ USI Tech ] I got paid yesterday and the Techcoin whitepaper is out

in #usi-tech7 years ago

1 Shut down in the whole of the USA and Canada

  1. Owners ran previous Ponzi scams, Ralf Gold ran 6

  2. USI have failed to respond to Cease and Desist

  • ETH pool was emptied
    http://behindmlm.com/companies/usi-tech/usi-tech-suspend-withdrawals-18-mill-eth-mining-pool-cleaned-out/

  • Gensies mining said they were fake

  • Is this a "I had a dream" slides from a cheap marketing company, Or actual code and technical explanation of how it works and proof it will work. We should be able to see more than slides in a typical whitepaper. I had a dream is different to I have designed abd build oh and it works white paper. I thought it was terrible.

    Lets compare whitepaper, Can see how different it is??
    http://gavwood.com/paper.pdf

    USI tech on tv and MSM as a scam
    http://behindmlm.com/companies/usi-tech/ponzi-senator-blames-usi-tech-affiliates-doesnt-acknowledge-securities/

    Sort:  

    I'm one of those folks that are probably getting screwed by USI. I was not an affiliate. I never advertised it. I just put money into some packages. Luckily, I had withdrawn enough to almost break even. I'm not out hardly anything, but I'm getting a bad feeling this company is going to crater. Too bad because it will make people fearful in supporting cryptocurrency in general.

    I think google is a scam too.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 68787.38
    ETH 2733.78
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.72