[USI Tech] I am buying more Btc packages

in #usi-tech7 years ago

I started investing in USI Tech in the beginning of November for the first time. I am looking to add to my Btc packages on regular basis. I have bought USI Tech tokens as well, but will not buy more until closer to the ISO which looks to be in June 2018. Long way off if you ask me.

So to build my income and account at USI Tech I will be using my daily Genesis Mining returns to buy more USI Tech Btc packages and hope they don't run out like Genesis Mining.

The BTC packages pay out until you have 140% back of what you have spend. The returns are daily like Genesis Mining and takes about 140 working days. It is slow, but you get daily returns so you can use this to buy more Btc packages and compound.

Here is my latest video on USI Tech and how to buy more Btc packages:

.

Have you joined USI Tech? What do you think of the company?

Please comment below with your thoughts. I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Comment below if you want to join my team and let me help you get started.

Sort:  

thanks @colinbrazendale, will have a look into USI, give you a shout if I get stuck, tell me quick, whats your opinion on ENJ coin that just came out..

Hi @africanherbman, I don't follow ENJ coin, so I don't know them. Sorry. I don't do ICO's in general. USI Tech caught my I because it looks so good. :)

Great tip. how much is the minimum investment?

Hi @jensm85, The minimum is 50 Euro. After that you can earn unlimited income from referring people starting at 10% all the way to 35%. Great income potential.

Then its not a mining company its a ponzi?

Hi Colin,

I want to invest, how do I choose you as my sponsor? Also from SA btw.

I will help you get started. We are in same time zone and country so you can call me and Whatsapp me. When you are in Pretoria we can meet up to brainstorm and more. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41