[ USI Tech ] Btc packs are now on Sale

in #usi-tech7 years ago

I joined USI Tech in May but did not do anything until end of Oct. Big regret. But at the time I was negative about USI Tech because it looked like another Revshare type business and I just lost my main income from MPA revshare. I was so wrong.

USI Tech is making money from trading, but from end of Dec 2017 they will have a second income from bitcoin mining. They have bought a mining farm worth $100m to mine 1% of the world bitcoin and 2.5% of the world Ethereum mining by end of April 2018.

The second reason why I decided to invest is that USI Tech will have their own crypto currency called Techcoin by the end of April. The ICO date will be announced soon, but they have already pre-sold 50 million tokens to members. This will bring huge cash flow to USI Tech.

USI Tech btc packs pay 1% per work day. They are priced in Euro, but you pay in Bitcoin. With the Bitcoin price at all time highs it makes the Btc packs very cheap. It is the cheapest it has ever been in btc terms.

So if you think we are due for an correction in Btc, now is the time to get those cheap Btc packages.

Here is my latest YT video review on USI Tech:

.

Please comment below with your thoughts. I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Useful USI Tech Video links:

Why I joined USI Tech:

How to buy USI Tech Btc Packages:

How to buy pre-ICO tokens:

Sort:  

Please comment below with your questions. Join my team here and i will help you get started: https://colinb.usitech-int.com

A one hundred million dollar mining farm. Now that says something!!!

interesting informations, thanks.

Thank you @revan746

I Agree, great information.

great post. USI Tech is a good investment

Yes u right !

i am searching this type video...finally i got it...thanks for share

Congratulations @colinbrazendale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77