You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Experiences

in #users6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, your exactly right. I spend way more time on Discord then Steem because I like talking to people. (Ironic thing is, Steem led me to Discord). I like making money on Steem, but unless I'm in the mood for writing something, I'm not going to do it.

I'm guilty of buying Steem Monsters cards. Mostly for the money, since I'm not really into card games either, the cards are just so underpriced rn. Aggroed does want to use the cards for multiple types of games, with the card game version being the first of many, so we'll see how that goes. If nothing else, it will give Steem more users.

Sort:  

Yeah, the infrastructure isn't quite there yet. Glad that you're enjoying yourself though. Hopefully, we see some more creative uses of transactions that have more of an additive quality (or fun or both).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76