Steemit username recovery

in #username6 years ago


Is there a way to recover your account if you don't remember your username? I have been signing up to so many sites that I forgot whether I signed up to Steemit or not, and when I tried to sign up it said my cell number was already in use! Now I do not remember signing up and I can't find any Steemit mails on any of my e-mail accounts. Usually there is an option to just give your e-mail address and the site will send you a password/username reset. Why does Steemit not have this?

Sort:  

@topbuzz, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47