You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians! I changed account names and moved. See you there!

in #username7 years ago (edited)

I was so new, I knew I had to change. I knew I was never going to stop wishing for my name to change. You, by the way, have an amazing Account Name. So in the short few minutes since my change, I see the consequences. Starting over with lower reputation is probably the biggest hit. If you go to my new @karencarrens, you'll see my post for Anon which allows you to get another name without a phone number. I hope this helps! I'll be popping in on your blog in a minute. :) I don't think I'll get notified about activity here so if you need me, please go to my new account name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54