You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User's Chain #12: The addition of another incredible human being.

in #userchain7 years ago

I just see this! I'm so glad that the chain continues !! And this is special because somehow we are connected. Rigarnob you are in Chile, I'm from Argentina and @jsantana is from Brazil. So we are connected beyond userschain.
I loved your post and I hope you enjoyed doing it. One small detail, you can use the userschain tag? Because I plan to do in the future a post with all the links and I would not want to miss any. Great work, my friend. Big hug!

Sort:  

Wow! That is super cool! I didn't realize that you were in Argentina! Saludos, amigo!
Whoops! I thought I did, but I left out a letter. haha I will fix it now.
Thank you so much for your kind response. :) Un abrazo grande!

Yes and I am very close to Chile. I live in San Juan that is attached to the Andes mountain range, and my mother lives in Barreal, Calingasta. That is stuck to Chile. Big hug my friend

Very cool! We are in the south of Chile, southwest on Bariloche.

Beautiful places. I hope you have not been greatly affected by the fires. From here we were very attentive to what happened. A pity all that was lost.

No, we were safe from the fires. Quiet far from them, actually! :)
Thanks for your care, @tincho!