You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User's Chain #12: The addition of another incredible human being.

in #userchain7 years ago (edited)

Ah...Are you kidding me, friend @riganorib? :) How emotional :D I am honored to know that I have a great friend here in this community. I remember that I, you and @the-ego-is-you started animating the Steemit Bar, at the time at Steemit Chat and it was incredible that our Latin American friendship was mutual. You sure are a friend who goes beyond Blockchain and that I take to my real life. Un grande abrazo amigo y Viva el Chile! :D

Sort:  

Hey man, you deserve it! I'm glad that it moved you! :D
Those were fun times, indeed. It wish that chat would've lasted longer.
Un abrazo gigante, bro! Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53