You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USER'S CHAIN #5 : Giving Back - "Mutual Support is the Lifeblood of Steemit"

in #userchain8 years ago

Some of my favorite users are already on this chain. I didn't know @tincho, but now I do. What a brilliant idea! I'm really loving following this chain and reading all the love being shared. There is nothing like true appreciation!! Thank you all for keeping the chain going and for introducing us to the amazing people along the way. Great post @jedau!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad you appreciated it :D This chain has a huge potential, all thanks to the ingenuity of @tincho :D I'm eagerly awaiting your inclusion to this chain @everlove I'm sure that you're going to be included as a link soon :)

Haha make me turn red. I think this chain was born because I was bursting with the heart of seeing the people who make up Steemit. It was a humble way to thank them, you and those who will come. I love steemit, and every day I love it more when I discover more incredible people! Big hug for you everlove and jedau!

You should do a post for every milestone of the chain, like 10th, 25th, etc. Then you could highlight brief thoughts on the links perhaps. Or, ask the links to share their thoughts and what they've been up to. I say this because I'm one of those links ;) hahaha!

Yes my friend, I have a similar idea. Use the string names for something, but I still do not know how to do it, haha. I have to find a program I think.

Awesome! Let me know if I could help you out with that. I would love to lend a hand :)

Yes my friend, I have a similar idea. Use the string names for something, but I still do not know how to do it, haha. I have to find a program I think.

This is a brilliant addition to the blockchain!!! Thanks to @tincho for instigating such a beautiful initiative. So many of us are already connected, we can just feel the love pour forth. I'm excited about all the connections we continue to nurture and blessed simply to be a part of it all. Gratitude is expansive!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62