You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering Up Again, Delegating 1,000 SP To @Steem-ua & Connecting UserAuthority With SMTs

in #userauthority6 years ago

Its refreshing to see great community members like yourself take these actions as it inspires many others in the community to move forward. I also recently delegated to this project and now am using their ranking system to guide me through my improvement process here on the platform. I find it great to raise my self awareness to see how I can continually inprove and add value to the ecosystem.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words, @newageinv - and glad we share the same philosophy :-)

May I ask how you generated those 5K in your wallet? Only by blogging, or did you invest in Steem?

I wish I could say by blogging! Though I have earned more than I ever thought I would by engaging via posts and comments, most of my SP was bought. I put in place a strategy to dollar cost average into STEEM almost twice a month since February. Now that I am at a milestone, I am considering how to earn more via engagement with different communities. I have been amazed on the amount of great content outside the normal area of my focus!

Good to hear that you have had such a positive experience! It's actually not a bad idea to strengthen your VP (influence) in the network through an initial invest and then try start growing through engagement, curation and blogging from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73