You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering Up Again, Delegating 1,000 SP To @Steem-ua & Connecting UserAuthority With SMTs

in #userauthority6 years ago

Totally needed... many of us think from day one that Rep Score is a big number to be considered (Even if I'm a newbie in the ecosystem)
Must say that was one of the first things I was aware when entered to the chain 15 Moons ago and measuring my evolution in Steemnow but not seeing the votes, seeing the Rep hahaha... so crazy.

I think that every responsable Steemian should delegate to @steem-ua... easy like 1+1

Good Waves!

Sort:  

Yeah, it's confusing when you see someone with a rep 70+ and then find out that it's only due to an excessive vote buying :-)

Haven't surfed a wave in weeks, since I started to do windsurf. But today may be a good day to leverage the board with no sail again...
Happy weekend!

Strong arms you will have! Windsurf is coming back from 80's :)

I do and noticed that during my today's regular surf session! Wow, paddling seemed to be soooo easy, hahaha. Amazing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01