You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for a 'Following' audit? - Some thoughts on User Authority

Those people are pretty much all brilliant, not something "a @scipio and a @holger80" can outperform in a few hours of brainstorming. But we still try to do our best.

If it's not said, thanks for atleast trying to fix the broken reputation system. This is the best solution I have seen so far. And all the great systems had their uncertainties of how it will play out! Important is that we test it out, upgrade and repeat until it is proven that it works (or not)!

I will use UA for my community (@promo-mentors) for sure. I think it be a big help in filtering spammers.

I like the logo btw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43