You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for a 'Following' audit? - Some thoughts on User Authority

in #userauthority6 years ago

ha :) I have scratched replies so often as my thoughts drifted to other topics.

People talk here of "mass adoption" of this platform. I can't imagine trying to respond to this great post if we had a million daily "active" users. Plus......beta anyone? Just saying.

I think this is how the initial adopters felt when we arrived over the past year. A firm case for gathering 'your' community and steadily looking for others with similar interests.

While I'm on this note, anyone been having a hard time getting comments to post and upvotes to go through today? It's killing me.

Yes!

After thought...how does this affect vote values? Being that they are currently based on your reputation score?

UA would not affect vote value, and reputation do not have an impact at present either. Vote value is based solely on Steem Power (in)vested, and the current price of STEEM.

Thanks for the kind response, I take no credit for UA, but I'm happy my post reached others who have missed the initial posts on the subject. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43