Introduction About MesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #user7 years ago (edited)

Hello
Let me introduce.
My name is 'Chit Moe Aung'
I am 17 year old university student.
I am new users at steemit ,help me the way if i have question
I am learning English major in my university that is locate at the near of the City
image
It is very cool and pleasant to live as there are many trees and we can live under them
Most of our students spend their free time at there
We can find that place as soos as we enter our university -(each side)
image
I love it ,we can still comfortable in our free time
We can forget that time that spen with friens in university even if we gratuated
image
And so,let me stop my post here ,see you in next posts.(fri)
Please. Volt my post if u love college student life
I know you can't forget that time😍😍😍
☺Can you share about your pleasant time in your college. in comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70