You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USECHAIN: Building The First Mirror Identity Blockchain Ecosysytem

in #usechain6 years ago

This a great article @xpency. It is evident from your analysis that Usechain holds better advantage compared to bitcoin and ethereum.

But cryptocurrency still has some downside until it's mainstream adoption, do you think this new technology Usechain will be subjected to the current situation as its counterparts Bitcoin and ethereum?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You cannot be affected by the same problems you have solution for. The aim of USECHAIN, is to integrate what the previous generations of Blockchain has created, with its features and technology.
If other problems should erupt in future, I am sure the team will come up with other solutions.

That's a good response and I think you're right. Looking at the current situation of cryptocurrency, USECHAIN is definitely on top of the game.

On the side, do you mind if I contact you on telegram ? I'd be so happy if you could talk to me in your free time. I'm @extwoo Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you. I am @xpency on Telegram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52