What I expect from crypto!

in #usecase7 years ago

To help me get rid of these:
steemit1.jpg
No I don't mean, I don't want to work any more.
The fact that I am 23 and I have to have 5 debit cards to be able to pay for goods I want to purchase is ridiculous. They where obligatory to have them if I wanted to get paid. That Bank of Cyprus card has no other utility more than recieving my salary. I have a RBS card so I can pay online in webshops from the UK (mostly amazon.uk), and of course my salary was sent to that card(when I was working in Scotland). Leupay and net+ cards are awesome, because they are International. You can use them basically everywhere in europe.( except some shops in the Netherlands...it's weird). And my OTP card from Hungary. That's my main card, it has huf and eur accounts so sending and recieving is cheaper.
There you see 3 different currencies/HUF, EUR, GBP/. I use transferwise to send money between my accounts, it is the best optoin for now. Still you can imagine how much money goes down on the drain with the changing. Fees are realativly low(5%), but why on Earth do I have to pay extra if I want to enjoy my money?
Maybe there are other easier options to manage my finance, but I do everything to save as much as possible.

I would love to use crypto to send, recieve and pay with, hopefully near instantly and trhough a nice and easy interface so my parents can handle and with low to no fee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68