You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loading Your Cryptopay Bitcoin Visa Credit Card and Buying Breakfast with Cash Start Using SBD with Instructions. No ID required!

in #use-sbd7 years ago

this is a great tip!!! im excited to hear this! things are really moving with crypto I think the big crypto boom is on the horizon. great work and effort put in here. posts like these are educational, informative and perfect for the platform

Sort:  

Thanks. I re wrote parts a couple times. I started writing it yesterday. Lol

its quality my friend, best of luck scooping some whales in on it! deserves a high payout. will go upvote some of your other posts as well

I will do same for u my new friend. ^^

sweet thanks!! check out my cryptocurrency solar system, i had lot fun making it. Respects my friend! steem on https://steemit.com/steem/@soundlegion/the-cryptocurrency-solar-system

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49