You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loading Your Cryptopay Bitcoin Visa Credit Card and Buying Breakfast with Cash Start Using SBD with Instructions. No ID required!

in #use-sbd7 years ago

I agree with @doitvoluntarily. Your instructions are very detailed and will be helpful to others who want to try out CryptoPay. I am working on getting my Wirex account and card set up. Will try documenting the process at this level of detail.

Sort:  

Can't wait for that post. Link it here when u got it.

Sounds like a plan, but it will probably be a few weeks before it is ready. Am waiting for a utility bill I can send to them to verify my account, then will have cards (one for me, one for my wife) shipped here to Ecuador and start the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63