USD/CAD: maybe up

in #usdcad7 years ago

Hello to all My Dear Friends and Steemit!

I was interested in the currency pair USD/CAD

A very interesting situation is shown by the technical analysis:

  1. a clear up-trend is formed on H4

  2. the price approached Moving 89 and fended off it.

I predict further growth with the first target of 1.2895.

If there are here those people who share my opinion with me, then please follow me! If there are critics, then please leave them in the comments. I'll be very happy!!!

I wish you profits and please, follow me
Information presented in this material is the opinion of the author and is not an offer to a specific action.

Sort:  

Friends, buying USD/CAD makes a profit!
I translate the deal into a break-even. If someone traded with me, then it's worth doing the same thing or closing a part of the position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39