You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USDC- Profitable cryptocurrency investment platform for ICO investors

in #usdc6 years ago

USDC are really ambitious! Imagine they just good in promises but have never implemented it yet! Don't you dare try investing in this project because they never notices me everytime I tried asking about my withdrawals! Its making me upset!

Sort:  

really ambitious project in the works, progress is still going on. If your concern with withdrawals, then you should contact the exchange support because there is no problem with USDC. Actually I have filled my bags full of it, I see bright future for this stablecoin.

I agree with stevelle! If you have any concern only in withdrawals, The exchange that you use has a problem. By the way, What exchange did you use for USDC?

Usdc is not eligible for the withdrwals contact the exchange. Usdc is a good here are some proof https://news.kucoin.com/en/usd-coin-usdc-gets-listed-on-kucoin-world-premiere/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30