I think we are the beginning of the end of USD Hegemoney

in #usd7 years ago

In Weimer Germany you had periods of calm in the Mark mostly due to Government jaw boning followed by steep declines. Moreover, house prices are increasing for no good reason and I do not buy the increase is due to supply issues as the general economy / incomes don't support it. I think it's due to the beginning of hyperinflation and the fact that a house is a pile of commodities. I have been dreading this but I think we are witnessing the beginning of hyperinflation / USD end game so plan accordingly. To me housing prices were always the canary in the coal mine so watch those prices.

Sort:  

right..read your post on Mannerino...and watch silver soar...and this year..(of course gold as well..the diollar will eventually be worthless....not a pretty picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42