Has anyone tried advcash to get a BTC credit card?

in #usd8 years ago (edited)


I just found out about advcash.com and took a look. It seems pretty interesting. You can order a virtual or real plastic credit card that is aparently accepted world wide. I went to the order plastic credit card screen and also noticed you can order it to have Euro or USD.

It would be really great if more retailers in the real world accepted Bitcoin and made it a standard way to pay for goods in the real world. Maybe employers start paying people in BTC.

I'm seriously thinking of getting one of these cards so I can do the majority of my finances using Bitcoin.

Has anyone used this service and want to share their experiences?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52