Idiot Claims

in #usa7 years ago (edited)

Guys..

I just found an interesting news again on my facebook wall which is came from independent.uk and i believe it's good to shere, who knows it could bother a whale to give me upvote. LoL



Can you belive this? A president accused giving a lies on public statement. I definatly dont understand how are the precidetial rule in USA. How can someone give a public state and that became a joke by whole around the world, and it became a lose of dignity of a goverment. I believe it all because of Mr Trump tweet on his social media about his claim.

Here i'd like to shere you the other meme of how people react of Mr.Trump



If that were in my country (Indonesia) i quaranted the police will definatly come to visite you.

However because of this particular isue it wondering me about how the government runs in USA.

*** - does Mr Trump employ the precidential tim like in Indonesia?

  • why dont he hire one or some adviser for president?
  • how the hell he doesn't thing like i do?***

Well guys if you have anything stupid to make a joke of it please fell free to wrote on the coment below and dont forget to follow me @terezyma

Sort:  

#funny
all images can keep us entertained, like donald trump images in various edits

#funny
Sometimes the behavior of our friends can make us laugh, whatever we do we must be entertained with jokes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34