You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Thanks. I am thankful for...

in #usa7 years ago

Awsome post and many great things to be thankful for 😊 you are awesome!
I'm thankful for many things and on top is I'm thankful for the day I met you and we became soul sisters and that has brightens my life in many ways.
Im ❤️ thankfull to be lucky member of the amazing #Alliance family.
Best there is.
Thankful to have a job that I love, working with kids are my passion.
And thankful for being able to step out of my comfort zone (not often, but still:)
I'm thankful for everything that steemit and all the amazing people I've met has done that has changed my life.
Thank you for sharing this post. Made my day 🤗😘😍 another thankful thing!

Sort:  

I absolutely love these! You know I feel exactly the same about you :) I love that you also do something daily that is your passion. It shows, through and through. :)

I know you do and that is what's so amazing 😊 you get me... Lol
Yes we are blessed in many ways and I do love what I do and happy that it shows 😆 lol
Stay Awsome darling 🤗😘 love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38