Beauty of New York City. HD wallpaper collection. Part - 1

in #usa7 years ago

New York is called a heaven in USA. This city is going upward day by day and showing people dreams to be bigger, better and successful in life. New York has a great beauty for its skyscrapers. And it increases several times at night.
Here I have shared some of New York city wall paper for you kind consideration.
Wallpapers are truly High Definitions. So takes time to load.

1 (3).jpg
1 (7).jpg
1 (13).jpg
1 (17).jpg
1 (19).jpg
1 (22).jpg
1 (45).jpg

Please FOLLOW + UPVOTE if you like this post and share with your friends.
Also comment if you have any issue with this story. I shall try to reply ASAP.



Sort:  

These Wall Papers are absolutely stunning merazbd! Really stunning! Just goes to show everything is beautiful in its own way, whether it’s man made or natural. Thanks for sharing

It is my honor to get your nice comment on my post. I shall post more wallpapers on many other topics and most of them are HD quality so that my viewers can get a clear and detail view of them.
Pls follow me to get my regular updates
@merazbd

Good Post.

Thanks for Ur contribution.
Pls follow me to get my regular updates
@merazbd

Great photo of New York. I would like to visit this famous city someday.

crystal clear high quality picture of haven city new York, it is awesome. i want more picture if you have collected. @merazbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73