Trip to USA - part I

in #usa7 years ago

usa-1377524-1920.jpg

I always had a list of dreams to fulfill. One of my biggest ones was a trip to USA. Last year I made it come true! Today I'd like to share my experiences with you so that maybe you could find out that it could also possible become one of your dreams! For me the best part of traveling is planning. Hours spent over the map, reading guides, searching for interesting places to visit, estimating time, distance and booking the stays. I alway take budget into consideration and I like to hunt for special offers and deals for plane tickets or hotels. My journeys are always intensive as I try to use my time as efficiently as possible and see as many unforgettable moments as possible.

Planning our trip to USA took me a lot of time to plan as our time there was strictly limited. The plan was to fly from Warsaw (Poland) to Los Angeles. In LA we've rented a car and spent there the four next days. Then we've headed to Las Vegas. We've spent there a whole week. The next poin was a beautiful town of Williams in Arizona, which was our base for a trip to The Grand Canyon. We spent there whole 2 days. From there on we've ventured to Palms Springs to spend there 1 night and take a ride on the Aearial Tramway. Then we went to San Diego where we spent another 2 night. Last part was the route back to LA for the last to nights before our departure back home.

mapa (1).jpg

How did the trip look like? What we've seen? Where we've slep? What was I most surprised with and what left me dissapointed? Was it possible to make everything just as planned?

This, and much more in the next part of me series. Stay tuned! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @martini-one! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @martini-one! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48