4th of July Protest. Fuck Corporate Fascist America!

in #usa6 years ago

distress3_zps8318f4d4.jpeg

I am an American refugee. My country has been taken over by a lawless tyrannical Neo nazi de-facto corporation posing as government in my free country. Lee Greenwood is FULL OF SHIT!!!

I want to make a sign that says this. I want to make a sign that says this while standing on a piece of cloth known as the American flag. I want to spell the word country c-u-n-t-r-y. While standing on the flag I will be hoisting a flag with a picture of the Earth on it. My country is the world. And the best part of all is I want to do it wearing all this rainbow shit!

Fuck this genocidal corporation that has given us all a death sentence and then expects us to comply with it!!! Fuck all these lawless abiding flag waiving dipshits who willfully go along with it even more so!!! FUCK THE 4th OF JULY and fuck this illusion of freedom we have in this country. Seriously, what the Hell are the troops fighting for when we keep LOSING our freedoms!? It is about time someone has said this by the way. Have you ever wondered why the Congressional Medal of Honor is a goddamn pentagram!?

any questions.png

ANY QUESTIONS??? What god are we killing for? HUH!? The troops are fighting for the invested interest of a small handful of rich satanic cocksuckers WHO HATE AMERICA AND HATE YOU. Drug lords, pedophiles, and blood drinking satanists run this country NOT "we the people." This is beyond treason folks. Which is why we need to protest it. The truth is in plain site. For even the military is a goddamn corporation. Your Social Security number is the mark of the beast.

founders.jpg

I've had this radical idea of protesting the 4th of July for over a year now. I didn't pull it off last year because the few people I told this too all said I was nuts for wanting to do this. With 4th of July still almost 3 months away I figured I would share my idea with the Steemit community to see what kind of shit I can get myself into for it. Will I be ballzy enough to pull it off? Will patriots like you who think alike be ballzy enough yourselves to stand alongside with me? I think it would be awesome if several of us from around the country pulled something like this off in each of our cities on the 4th of July letting our voices be heard. We are going stateless. Fuck Corporate Fascist America!

GET RADICAL!!!

Sort:  

I'm down for this.

I upvoted because I liked the post. I followed because your user name is great.

Good job, man.

Hey thanks. I was ready to get a bunch of shit for this post. I'm afraid if I pull this off I might get shot. Especially living in the Ozarks.

Haha. Hey I live in the south west so I won't be much better off than you lol.

That's how I found it. You usually resteem some interesting stuff.

Thanks Mike! You rock. Great show lastnight :-).

Lake of fire ...... it is ;-)

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts whenever you make a new blog post if you want to resteem it. @a-0-0

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This Post has been curated in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29