You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Thanks. I am thankful for...

in #usa7 years ago

Happy Day of Thanks to you!

There are so many things I am thankful for, I cannot even begin with such a small space. But, know that Every Single Day I am thankful that my feet hit the floor and I get another day to live and love. Life is such a precious commodity, I don't ever want myself to become complacent about it.

I am thankful for having been asked to stand beside you as we launched the #steemusa... and the list goes on and on.

I am a thankful soul, to say the least. Upped ad Steemed

Sort:  

Wow! I absolutely love that mentality. To be quite honest it totally shines through. You are like a bundle of happy sunshine and I adore it. It makes time you spend with people so enjoyable and there is a reason that #steemusa feels like a home and that is because you are always at the door welcoming people in. I am so delighted that you came on board, definitely the right positive, funny person to showcase this country. Please, including myself at times, could learn a lot from you and they way you live :)

This is why people love you. Every word from you feels good.

AWWWWWW that is so sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38