How America would be under Presidency of Donald Trump?

in #usa8 years ago

First of all how the hell did he won? Despite most of the people thought Clinton is going to win, he won pretty BIGGLY!
I was wondering how America is going to be under the presidency of Donald Trump. Are we going have a safe country? How the economy would do? Is there going to be separation between the people of our country or are we going to be united?
These are just a part of question I ask myself since he won the Presidency!
What do you think our country would do in the next Four years?
How come a guy who has no experience in politics or running a country or a small city would so easily win the election of the most powerful country in the world? Is anybody concerned or am I overreacting to this! I just want to know what you all think about this.

Sort:  

prudent concern without worry. I think we will be okay. The president isn't that important. ;) Seriously, they will surround him. I think we will be fine. (I hope)

I sure hope so. That's right. I hope at least some smart people surround him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52