Sketch the path | Crisis is growth

in #urgent7 years ago

In this period of my life, there is a lot of thought going through my mind at the moment. Yesterday was the first time in a long time that couldn't sleep. All this thinking of where to go next and expectations brings anxiety with it. This is the first in my life that I'm really going to take the time to discover where my needs are.

garden path.jpg

Periods when there a lot of pressure and a most for change our best selfs comes forward, this happens often among students when they started too late for their exams. The trick is to bring yourself in the same state when you're urgent to do something.
To change the perspective of what is urgent and what's not.

urgent.png

Somebody who I really admire is Eric Tomas in the video below he talks about taking action and your priorities. A great video to watch understand and have a better feeling about my story today.

Enjoy !

Sort:  

This is great, just a little hint, state the sources where you have gotten your images and videos. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56