Urdu/Hindi Speaking Community here?

in #urdu7 years ago

Hi there,

Just thought of having a Community, how many people are URDU/HINDI speaking here?

Say Hi in the comment section with one of your interests if any, may be we can connect and form a better community.

regards,

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @muddaser I have sent you a tip

Thankyou so much

AWESOME SAUCE! Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @muddaser!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @muddaser! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85