You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: The Furniture Factory

in #urbex5 years ago

Haha you go on the best adventures. Did you snag one of those old pint glasses to bring home and cleanup?

I always imagine jaws from Moonraker tromping through these places when you go on these adventures.

Thanks for the Christmas story my friend! Hope you and yours are doing great.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Did you snag one of those old pint glasses to bring home and cleanup?

Ack no, the code of conduct prevents me from grabbing anything, if you take even the smallest item it's then a crime. Trust me, the cops would have busted me if I had grabbed even a pebble!

I always imagine jaws from Moonraker

Hope not, or there will be no more stories from me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44